Sri Nirmal Chandra Mishra,Chairman, I.A.S.

Collector & District Magistrate, Cuttack-cum-chairman,

SPA Committee, Athagarh.

Sri Subhendra Mishra, Chief Town Planner & Director,

Town Planning, Odisha.

Directorate of Town Planning,

Unit-V, Power House Square, Bhubaneswar - 751001

Sri Kritan Bihari Nayak, Secretary,

Special Planning Authority, Athagarh.

About Us

A master plan athagarh town has been prepared by town planning unit, Dhenkanal and published by Special Planning Authority, Athagarh under the active guidance of this Directorate. This mater plan is reflection of the physical, social and economic aspects of developement of this town and not being a water-tight compartment, this document will help in guiding and controlling the developements, accomodating the accepted values and to act as a catalyst in solving the physical problems existing and anticipated.

Read More